We are happy to announce ICCIAUS’s new Board following our 2023 AGM:

President Fabio Grassia, Vice President Werther Esposito, Treasurer Sarina Roppolo and Board Members: John BarilaroTino CarusiRoberto CaporussoGabriele FlisiAndrea KrausRose MegaleAldo NicotraTrish PegorerTerry RyanKevin Salerno.

Thanking those who were already part of the board for their contribution until now, we congratulate our new board members and looking forward to a year full of activities.

Looking to learn more about the new ICCIAUS board members and their professional backgrounds? Check out our ABOUT PAGE for more information.

To top