/ | Leave a Comment

We are happy to announce ICCIAUS’s new Board following our 2023 AGM: President Fabio Grassia, Vice President Werther Esposito, Treasurer Sarina Roppolo and Board Members: John Barilaro, Tino Carusi, Roberto Caporusso, Gabriele Flisi, Andrea Kraus, Rose Megale, Aldo Nicotra, Trish Pegorer, Terry Ryan, Kevin Salerno. Thanking those who were already part of the board for their contribution until now, we congratulate our new board members and looking forward to […]

Read more »
To top